Staff

Click to drop-down faculty and class information.

PRINCIPAL

Christopher Shirley

Ext: 3402

christopher_shirley@saintmartinschools.org

Secretary

Melinda Hymel

Ext: 3401

melinda_hymel@saintmartinschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Allison Guagliardo

allison_guagliardo@saintmartinschools.org

Ext: 3419

Kindergarten

Jewel Vinson

jewel_vinson@saintmartinschools.org

Ext: 3418

First Grade

Georgia Landry

georgia_landry@saintmartinschools.org

Ext: 3412

Second Grade

Sarah Blanchard

sarah_blanchard@saintmartinschools.org

Ext: 3413

Third Grade

Brandie Peterson

brandie_peterson@saintmartinschools.org

Ext: 3414

Fourth Grade

Patty Orgeron

patty_orgeron@saintmartinschools.org

Ext: 3416

Fifth Grade

Pamela Verrett

pamela_verrett@saintmartinschools.org

Ext: 3420

Sixth Grade

Melinda Fields

melinda_fields@saintmartinschools.org

Class Website

Ext: 3421

Seventh Grade

Helena Salmon

helena_salmon@saintmartinschools.org

Ext: 3422

Eighth Grade

Melanie Belle

melanie_belle@saintmartinschools.org

Ext: 3423

Resource

Resource Teacher

Rachelon Delco

rachelon_delco@saintmartinschools.org

SPED Para

Samantha Landry

samantha_landry@saintmartinschools.org

Ext: 3411

French

Neal Mayon

neal_mayon@saintmartinschools.org

Ext: 3426

Speech Therapist

Savannah Gay

savannah_gay@saintmartinschools.org

ext: 3425

Nurse

Kathy LaBouve

kathy_labouve@saintmartinschools.org

Ext: 3409

Tutor

Kellie Collier

ext: 3415

Cafeteria

Cafeteria Manager

Becky Miller

Technicians

Althea Blanchard

Beth Fryou

rebecka_miller@saintmartinschools.org

                         Ext: 3406

Custodian

Kelly Legendre